Skip to main content

Exam Schedule May 2018

Campbell Collegiate

May 2018 IB Final Examinations Schedule 

 

 

Date Subject Exam # Start Time Duration
         
Wednesday 2 May Mathematics SL
Paper 1 1:10 1:30  hr
         
Thursday 3 May Mathematics SL Paper 2 8:30 1:30 hr
         
Monday 7 May English A Lit. HL Paper 1 1:10 2 hr
         
Tuesday 8 May English A Lit. HL Paper 2 8:30 2 hr
  History HL Paper 1 1:10 1 hr
  History HL Paper 2 2:20 1:30 min
         
Wednesday 9 May History HL Paper 3 8:30 2:30 hr
         
Thursday 10 May Physics SL Paper 1 1:10 45 min
  Physics SL Paper 2 2:10 1:15 min
         
Friday 11 May Physics SL Paper 3 8:30 1 hr
         
Monday 14 May Biology HL Paper 1 1:10 1 hr
  Biology HL Paper 2 2:20 2:15 min
         
Tuesday 15 May Biology HL Paper 3 8:30 1:15 min
         
Wednesday 16 May Chemistry SL Paper 1 1:10 45 min
  Chemistry SL Paper 2 2:10 1:15 min
         
Thursday 17 May Chemistry SL Paper 3 8:30 1 hr
  French B SL/HL Paper 1 1:10 1:30 min
         
Friday 18 May French B SL/HL Paper 2 8:30 1:30 min