Skip to main content

Council Executive and Voting Members

Campbell Collegiate Community Council – 2015-2016


Elected Members

Chair: Rene Dumont

Vice Chair: Susanne Arndt

Treasurer: Donna Demong

Secretary: Jessica Sandomirsky

Parent & Community Engagement: Lynette Farquhar


Appointed Members

Principal: Cindy Hock

Vice Principal: Hillary Ibbott Neiszner

Vice Principal: Lorena Leibel


Student Reps from SLC (1-2): Jonah Toth, Taylor Mclean, and Josh Crerar-Koshuba

Grade 9 Parent Reps (1-2): CURRENTLY VACANT


Committee Opportunities Available to All Parents and Community Members

Communications & Marketing Committee

Grant Review Committee

Event Committee