Skip to main content

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday April 09, 2018

Return to Classes

Thursday April 12, 2018
Start: 04/12/2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Friday April 13, 2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Last day to drop classes.

Saturday April 14, 2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Sunday April 15, 2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Monday April 16, 2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: 04/12/2018
End: 04/17/2018

Senior Music Tour - Anaheim, CA

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Grade 12 IB Assembly

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: 04/19/2018 6:00 pm
End: 04/19/2018 10:00 pm

Spring Dance 6:00 - 10:00 pm

Wednesday May 02, 2018
Start: 05/02/2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Thursday May 03, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Start: 05/03/2018

Grade 9 Music Tour - Lethbridge, AB

Friday May 04, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Grade 9 Music Tour - Lethbridge, AB

Saturday May 05, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Start: 05/03/2018
End: 05/05/2018

Grade 9 Music Tour - Lethbridge, AB

Sunday May 06, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Monday May 07, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Start: 05/07/2018 12:00 pm

AP Psychology Exam @ 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Grade 12 IB Exams

Syndicate content