Skip to main content

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Start: 11/06/2018 3:29 pm

Against O'Neill at Campbell

Start: 11/06/2018 6:00 pm
End: 11/06/2018 8:00 pm

Semi Final at Leboldus

Thursday November 08, 2018

Math Contest - 2018 COMC

Friday November 09, 2018

Campbell Remembrance Day Program - AM

Start: 11/09/2018 6:00 pm

At Luther againt Winston Knoll

Monday November 12, 2018

Remembrance Day Holiday - School Closed

Monday November 19, 2018

Jr. Girls  - Nov 19th  3:35 p.m. and 20th – 3:35 p.m.  please meet in gym 1 Monday, November 19th

Jr.  Boys – Nov 19th  - 7:00 p.m. and 20th – 5:15 p.m.

Sr Girls – Nov 19th – 5:15 p.m. and 20th 5:15 p.m.

Sr Boys – Nov 19th  - 5:15 p.m. and 20th – 7:00 p.m.

Start: 11/19/2018 4:00 pm

At the Callie

Tuesday November 20, 2018
Start: 11/20/2018 4:00 pm

At the Callie

Thursday November 22, 2018
Start: 11/22/2018 4:00 pm

At the Callie

Start: 11/22/2018 4:15 pm
Monday November 26, 2018
Start: 11/26/2018 7:00 pm
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Start: 11/28/2018 7:30 pm

Campbell Fall Musical

(Musical Theatre Class)

Thursday November 29, 2018
Start: 11/29/2018 7:30 pm

Campbell Fall Musical

(Musical Theatre Class)

Friday November 30, 2018
Start: 11/30/2018 7:30 pm

Campbell Fall Musical

(Musical Theatre Class)

Saturday December 01, 2018
Start: 12/01/2018 7:30 pm

Campbell Fall Musical

(Musical Theatre Class)

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Chamber Choir Performance @ William Booth

Syndicate content