Skip to main content

2014-15 Teaching Staff

 

Campbell Collegiate 2014-15 Staff

Name   Position/Area

Email

Links
Hock, Cindy   Principal

Cynthia.Hock@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ibbott Neiszner, Hillary  

Vice-Principal

hillary.ibbottneiszner@rbe.sk.ca  
Panko, Mick   Vice-Principal

mick.panko@rbe.sk.ca

 
     

 

 
Adams, Kelly   Health, Wellness, English

Kelly.Adams@rbe.sk.ca

 
Alexander, Holly   Social Studies, History

Holly.Alexander@rbe.sk.ca

 
Anders, Sheri-Lynn   Practical & Applied Arts/Math Sherilynn.Anders@rbe.sk.ca  
Anderson, Aaron   Social Studies, English Aaron.Anderson@rbe.sk.ca  
Anderson, Kathy   Elementary Music Katherine.Anderson@rbe.sk.ca  
Atchison, Jes   English

Jes.Atchison@rbe.sk.ca

 
Baird, Deidre   Choral

Deidre.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 
Baird, Russell   Choral

Russell.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 
Bates, Roberta   Guidance Counsellor

Roberta.Bates@rbe.sk.ca

Guidance
Belle, James   French Immersion Studies James.Belle@rbe.sk.ca  
Birgan-Deacon, Yasemin   English as an Additional Language Yasemin.Deacon@rbe.sk.ca  
Brandt, Jared   Math jared.brandt@rbe.sk.ca Mr. Brandt's Page 
Buisson, Rene   Welding, PAA Rene.Buisson@rbe.sk.ca  
Chammartin, Michel   Drama/French Immersion Studies

Michel.Chammartin@rbe.sk.ca

chamdram
Chan, Christine   French Immersion Mathematics

Christine.Chan@rbe.sk.ca

 
Cherkas, Ron   Wellness/Health/Physical Education

Ronald.Cherkas@rbe.sk.ca

Ron's Website
Christoffel, Rob   Physics/Science

Rob.Christoffel@rbe.sk.ca

Schedule; Christoffel's Physics Links
Clark, Dale   Drafting Dale.Clark@rbe.sk.ca  
Coleman, Kristin   English Kristin.Coleman@rbe.sk.ca  
Cook, Lacey   Food Studies/Practical and Applied Arts

Lacey.Cook@rbe.sk.ca

Cook Homepage
Corbin, Heather   Mathematics/Mathematiques

Heather.Corbin@rbe.sk.ca

classes; MathHelp
Dawson, Joanne   Mathematics Joanne.Dawson@rbe.sk.ca  
Elberg, Tanya   ESL/LRT

Tanya.Elberg@rbe.sk.ca

 
Foreman, Dallas   Science/Biology/Chemistry Dallas.Foreman@rbe.sk.ca

Pre IB Science 10 Class

Science 10 Class

Biology 20 Class

Forrest, Tyler   English tyler.forrest@rbe.sk.ca  
Fortier-Frecon, Naomi   French Immersion Studies Naomi.Fortier-Frecon@rbe.sk.ca

http://freconclassrooms.blogspot.ca/

Friesen, Dawna   Mathematics Dawna.Friesen@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. D. Friesen's Wiki

MathHelp

Frizzell, Kelly   L.R.T

Kelly.Frizzell@rbe.sk.ca

Math Classes
Grasdal, Peter   Science

peter.grasdal@rbe.sk.ca

 
Greenslade, Jeff   Science/Chemistry

Jeff.Greenslade@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. G's Classes
Haacke, Brian   Auto Mechanics/Practical and Applied Arts Brian.Haacke@rbe.sk.ca  
Hack, Karin   English Karin.Hack@rbe.sk.ca  
Hall, Ryan   English/Psychology

Ryan.Hall@rbe.sk.ca

Mr. Hall's English Blitz; Tartan Football
Hanline, Dan   Music - Guitar/Band/Social Studies

Dan.Hanline@rbe.sk.ca

 
Harlos, Erin   Social Studies/History Erin.Harlos@rbe.sk.ca http://msharlos.wordpress.com/
Hayduk, Hilary   Science/Chemistry Hilary.Hayduk@rbe.sk.ca

www.haydukscience.weebly.com

www.haydukchemistry.weebly.com

Hilts-Most, Barb   Tutorial Barbara.Hiltsmost@rbe.sk.ca  
Hodgson, Jacinthe   French Immersion Studies

Jacinthe.Hodgson@rbe.sk.ca

 
Holinaty, Carissa   Business Education Carissa.Holinaty@rbe.sk.ca  
Hominuke, James   Mathematics James.Hominuke@rbe.sk.ca  
Howell, Maureen   Special Education

Maureen.Howell@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ingenthron, Lacey   Practical and Applied Arts

Lacey.Ingenthron@rbe.sk.ca

 
Irving, Amanda   Social Studies, History Amanda.Irving@rbe.sk.ca

msairving.wordpress.com

Kjeldsen, Barbara   English Barbara.Kjeldsen@rbe.sk.ca  
Kohler, Gisela   German/Core French Gisela.Kohler@rbe.sk.ca  
Kuntz-Zech, Shaela   Special Education

Shaela.Kuntz@rbe.sk.ca

 
Kuster-Vancise, Pam   Tutorial Pamela.Kustervancise@rbe.sk.ca  
Labar-Ahmed, Laurel   French Immersion laurel.labar-ahmed@rbe.sk.ca  
Labas, Jill   Social Sciences Jill.Labas@rbe.sk.ca Classes
Laing, Leia   French Immersion Studies Leia.Laing@rbe.sk.ca  
Lax, Shelley   Tutorial

Shelley.Lax@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource
LeDressay, Debbie   Guidance

Deborah.TempelLeDressay@rbe.sk.ca

Guidance
Leibel, Lorena   Physical Education/Wellness Lorena.Leibel@rbe.sk.ca Mrs. Leibel's Wordpress
Lenihan, Kelsie   English Kelsie.Lenihan@rbe.sk.ca  
Lloyd, Darren   Physics

Darren.Lloyd@rbe.sk.ca

 
Lucci, Candice   Mathematics candice.lucci@rbe.sk.ca)">Candice.Lucci@rbe.sk.ca  
Lynch, Jessica   Health/Wellness/Math/Science Jessica.Lynch@rbe.sk.ca  
Macaulay, Barry   Communication Media/Graphic Arts/Design St./Photographics

Barry.Macaulay@rbe.sk.ca

Macaulay: Graphic Arts/ Communication Media/Design
MacDonald, Karen   Science/Biology Karen.MacDonald@rbe.sk.ca  
Marchtaler, Shaune   Visual Art/Practical and Applied Arts 9 Shaune.Marchtaler@rbe.sk.ca  
McFadden, Tim   History/Social Studies Timm.McFadden@rbe.sk.ca  
McFarlen, Jordan  

Business Education

Jordan.McFarlen@rbe.sk.ca @MrMcFarlen
McGeough, Laurie   Special Education

Laurie.McGeough@rbe.sk.ca

 
McLeod, Erin   Tutorial

Erin.McLeod@rbe.sk.ca

 
McMillen, Shayne   Science/Biology Shayne.McMillen@rbe.sk.ca  
Miller, Mr. Todd   History

Todd.Miller@rbe.sk.ca

 
Montague, Nicolle   Visual Arts Nicolle.Montague@rbe.sk.ca Ms. Montague's Wikispaces
Moroz, Amy   Mathematics Amy.Moroz@rbe.sk.ca  
Nagel, Bill   PE/Wellness/Science bill.nagel@rbe.sk.ca  
Neithercut, Lorne   Psychology/History Lorne.Neithercut@rbe.sk.ca  
O'Hagan, Rory   English/Theory of Knowledge

Rory.Ohagan@rbe.sk.ca

 
Oleson, Jennifer   English Jennifer.Oleson@rbe.sk.ca Ms. Oleson's HomePage
Olson, Mia   Special Education Mia.Olson@rbe.sk.ca  
Ostapovitch, Loretta   Mathematics Loretta.Ostapovitch@rbe.sk.ca  
Park, Danielle   Mathematics/Science/Life Transitions

Danielle.Park@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Park's Wordpress; Ms. Park's Twitter
Peters, Darren   Biology

Darren.Peters@rbe.sk.ca

 
Peters, Michelle   Biology Michelle.Peters@rbe.sk.ca Bio30; Bio20
Peters, Scott   Band Scott.Peters@rbe.sk.ca  
Pon, Terrance   Teacher-Librarian

Terrance.Pon@rbe.sk.ca

Library
Proud, Karen   Health/Wellness/Science/Physical Education Karen.Proud@rbe.sk.ca  
Ransom, Brian   IB Coordinator/French

Brian.Ransom@rbe.sk.ca

 
Redl. Will   Physical Education will.redl@rbe.sk.ca  
Reilly, Carl   Computer Science/Mathematics Carl.Reilly@rbe.sk.ca  
Rogers, Cyndi   Special Education

cyndi.rogers@rbe.sk.ca

 
Ross, Robin   English/Tutorial

Robin.Ross@rbe.sk.ca

 
Sandomirsky, Jessica   Food Studies/Practical and Applied Arts Jessica.Sandomirsky@rbe.sk.ca  
Sebastian, Danielle   English Danielle.Sebastian@rbe.sk.ca ELA A30
Sprungala, Alisa   Math

alisa.sprungala@rbe.sk.ca

 
Stevens, Brendan   English

Brendan.Stevens@rbe.sk.ca

 
Stinson, Craig   Tutorial/English Craig.Stinson@rbe.sk.ca  
Stoner, Glenna   English glenna.stoner@rbe.sk.ca  
Sturtz, Corby   Tutorial Corby.Sturtz@rbe.sk.ca  
Sundeen, Joni   Mathematics Joni.Sundeen@rbe.sk.ca

http://fpcm10.weebly.com/

 

Teece-Nieblas, Deborah   English/Spanish/French

Deborah.TeeceNieblas@rbe.sk.ca

 
Thomas, Jonathan   Construction/Practical and Applied Arts

Jonathan.Thomas@rbe.sk.ca

 
Thorson, Trudy   English as an Additional Language Trudy.Thorson@rbe.sk.ca  
Toffan, Calvin   Mathematics

Calvin.Toffan@rbe.sk.ca

 
Turner, Shelly   Mathematics shelly.turner@rbe.sk.ca  
Vickaryous, James   Special Education James.Vickaryous@rbe.sk.ca  
Weir, Ted   Psychology/History/Social Studies Ted.Weir@rbe.sk.ca  
Wilkinson, Travis   Elementary Music Travis.Wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca  

Wood, Tanis

  Mathematics

Tanis.Wood@rbe.sk.ca

Classes; MathHelp
Yeo, Joanne   French Immersion Studies Joanne.Yeo@rbe.sk.ca