Online Driver Education

Applications are being accepted for an online driving class which will start on Monday, May 17, 2021.  We are limited in the amount of students we can take therefore, students will be accepted on an OLDEST FIRST BASIS and must be 15 years old by May 17, 2021.   Please use your RBE email address on the application.

No student will be permitted to miss more than two online classes.  STUDENTS MUST BE IN GOOD STANDING WITH ATTITUDE AND ATTENDANCE, NO UNEXCUSED ABSENCES AND CANNOT BE FAILING ANY CLASSES.  Deadline to register is:  May 12, 2021.

 

Students will be informed if they have made it into the class via an invite on Google Classroom or a text message.  Drives will take place on students’ days off from school, instructors will pick students up from their homes.

DATES:

  

Monday, May 17 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 18 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 20 - 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Friday, May 21 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 27 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Friday, May 28 – Vision Test (to be confirmed)

Monday, May 31 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 1 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 2 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 3 – 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Friday, June 4  – 5:00 until done - SGI tests

Saturday, June 5 – 9:00 until done – SGI rewrites if needed

 

If there are any questions, please contact Mr. Nightingale at

(306) 501-6030 or Campbelldrivers@gmail.com.

 

Application Form