

EXTRACURRICULAR AWARDS NIGHT





Currie Auditorium, Campbell Collegiate





7:00pm	Welcome & Greetings	
Campbell Music Awards		
Wind Ensemble Award	Outstanding Contribution - Nick Mrazek	
Chamber Choir Award	Rising Star - Isaree Aroonwilas Excellence in Leadership - Oscar Olson Oustanding Contribution - Nania Van Der Merwe	
Laura Williams Award	Caden Mooney	
Campbell Club Awards		
Social Justice	Outstanding Contribution - Sam Cossitt Outstanding Contribution - Omar Ahmed	
QSA	Outstanding Contribution - Memphis Hartman Outstanding Contribution - Michelle Hood	
MSA	Outstanding Contribution - Sahaab Javaid	
Campbell Robotics	Excellence in Leadership - Mason Friesen Excellence in Building - Eve Olson Excellence in Coding - Zachary Maidorn Excellence in Design - Anastasiia Finovska	
K-Pop Dance Club	Most Valuable Dancer - Xingyu Guo Leadership Award - Jojo Chu KDC Award - Johannah Livingston	





Chinese Language	Leadership Award - Qiyuan (Emma) Zhou
Ladies Lifting	Most Consistent Member - Renee Kramble
Games Club	Recruiter Award - E.T. (Ettore) Barlow-Soucie Leadership Award - Sami Shahab
Dungeons & Dragons Club	Most Valuable Dungeon Master - Rylee Olson
Coding Club	Exceptional Participation - Rowan Lajoie Most Valuable Contributor - Zachary Maidorn
Business Club	Business Leadership Award - Judy Luo, Ashley Underwood 3C's Award - Zoe Stouse, Ava Stouse Emerging Leader - Claire Parker
Tartan Times Newspaper Club	Top Column Award - Madeline Clincke Top Feature Award - Sahaab Javaid Tartan Times Legacy Award - Nick Mrazek
Debate Club	President Award - Amber Fink, Ashley Underwood, Saif Rehman Most Articulate Speaker - Mia Kliman
Best Buddies - Unified Sports	Recognition of Contribution - Kian Jahanpour Recognition of Contribution - Patrick Kakakaway
Student Leadership Council	Dedication to Leadership Amber Fink, Ivy Drummond, Leann Huang Exceptional Leadership - Gabrielle Kaban
Athletic Trainers	Most Valuable Trainer Award - Rowynn Skagos Most Dedicated Award - Robyn Wilkins



Fall Sports

Girls Soccer	Rookie of the Year - Siri Gorectke Leadership - Marika Falconer Outstanding Player - Taylor Mitchell
Boys Soccer	MVP - Ronin Patel Leadership - Hassan Al-Khafaji Rookie of the Year - O'Mario White
Cross Country	Female MVP - Gabrielle Kaban Male MVP - Alec Teichler Coaches' Award - Ian Teichler
Jr Girls Volleyball	Offensive MVP - Katelyn Walsh Defensive MVP - Ayla Yildiz Rookie of the Year - Amélie Piché
Jr Boys Volleyball	Most Improved Player - Sacha Scoular Leadership Award - Connor Chow Best Offensive Player - Julian Clincke
Sr Girls Volleyball	MVP - Kelly Long Coaches' Award - Cadence Kotylak Leadership Award - Ava White
Sr Boys Volleyball	Courage Award - Alexander Reiman Competence Award - James Weimer Commitment Award - Connor Pratt
Football	Leadership Awards - Spencer Remple, Rogan Fry Outstanding Offensive Player - Adrian Reaume Outstanding Defensive Player - Damian Fuller, Jasper Woodard MVP - Lucas Durant



Winter Sports

Jr Girls Basketball	MVP - Lily Eby Hustle Award - Nyla Highmoor Leadership Award - Sascha Myles
Jr Boys Basketball	Most Improved - Tobi Okoosi Team Leader - Sam Miller-Bartz MVP - David Kanalas-Postnov
Sr Girls Basketball	Rookie of the Year - Ema Stefanovic Leadership Award - Lily Hardy Outstanding Award - Gabrielle Kaban
Sr Boys Basketball	Leadership Award - Hayden Ginter Most Improved - Rogan Fry Most Valuable Player - Zachary Markusson
Hockey	MVP - Owen Fraser Top Forward - Ben Riou Top Defenceman - Andrew Liu
Curling	Outstanding Mixed Open Player - William Oblinski Outstanding Sr Boys Player - Ian Teichler Outstanding Jr Boys Player - Mikah Naqvi Outstanding Recreational Team Player - Jade Rosca
Wrestling	Male MVP - Aidan Mitchell Riley Male Most Improved - Carter Nelson Male Rookie of the Year - Chase Mitchell Riley Female MVP - Leann Huang Female Most Improved - Renee Bishop Female Rookie of the Year - Kala Penner



Spring Sports	
Jr Boys Handball	MVP - Sam Miller-Bartz Most Improved - Kai Kjeldsen Rookie of the Year - Alex Hando
Sr Boys Handball	MVP - Matthew Jaworski Dedication - Mason Friesen Leadership - Kael Horth
Girls Handball	MVP - Charlotte Tunison Most Improved - Emma Fizzard Rookie of the Year - Ni Na
Campbell Ultimate Frisbee	MVP - Ginny Eger Rookie of the Year - Noah Greenslade Leadership Award - Drew McGregor
Badminton	Rookie of the Year - Carl Fu MVP - Jenny Chen Perseverance Award - Jackson Lai, Daniel Xu
Golf	Best Female Gofler - Tayla Perry Best Male Golfer - Jordan Heller
Flag Football	MVP Junior Green 1 - Triya Sapkota MVP Junior Green 2 - Olivia Huszar MVP Junior Gold - Sascha Myles MVP Senior Green1 - Claire Werner MVP Senior Green 2 - Ann Shing Sharma MVP Senior Green 3 - Addison Green MVP Senior Gold - Gabrielle Kaban
Track & Field	Sr Excellence Award - Olufemi Akinloye, Victoria Culbert, Carwyn Williams Jr Excellence Award - Alec Teichler Intermediate Excellence Award - Daniel Potgeiter



Major Athletics Awards

Proficiency & Accomplishment Awards	Grade 9 Athletic Engagement & Proficiency Awards Addie Carver, Nev Fenwick, Demetrios Giannoutsos, Siri Gorectke, Niko Hasapis, Chase Mitchell Riley, Dakota Nishimure, Eislihn Norman, Niki Patel, Daniel Potgeiter, Sacha Schoular, Alexavier Singh Grade 10 Athletic Proficiency Awards Julian Clincke, Lily Eby, Sam Miller-Bartz, Sascha Myles,
	Markella Nagel, Maggie Rossouw Grade 11 Athletic Proficiency Awards Luke Binns, Lucas Durant, Eden Eby, Mason Friesen, Gage Highmoor, Matthew Jaworski, Andrew Lui, Lazlo Paradis, Treysen Perras, Seth Quayle, Adrian Reaume, Ema Stefanovic, Nika Stefanovic, Alec Teichler, Charlotte Tunison
	Grade 12 Recognition of Accomplishment in Athletics Olufemi Akinloye, Hassan Al-Khafaji, Cainin Asapace-Moneybird, Katherine Bird, Renee Bishop, Rylan Blythman, Parker Bolig, Bohdan Braaten, Emma Burgess, Marika Falconer, Rogan Fry, Damian Fuller, Hayden Ginter, Lily Hardy, Raina Haus, Leann Huang, Gabrielle Kaban, Cadence Kotylak, Dmytro Levshukov, Kelly Long, Zachary Markusson, Aiden Mitchell Riley, Carter Nelson, William Oblinski, Ronin Patel, Alexander Reiman, Ian Teichler, Bryanna Totton, James Weimer, Ava White, Carwyn Williams, Jasper Woodard
Team of the Year	Track and Field
Coach of the Year	Donovan Florek
Leadership in Athletics Awards	Male Leadership in Athletics - Olufemi Akinloye Female Leadership in Athletics - Gabrielle Kaban

Congratulations Tartans! Thank you for coming