Driver Training

DRIVER TRAINING 

 

 

Applications are being accepted for an online (zoom) driving class which will start on Monday December 19, 2022.  We are limited in the amount of students we can take therefore, students will be accepted on an OLDEST FIRST BASIS and must be 15 years old by December 19, 2022.   Please use your RBE email address on the application. 

No student will be permitted to miss more than two online classes.  STUDENTS MUST BE IN GOOD STANDING WITH ATTITUDE AND ATTENDANCE, NO UNEXCUSED ABSENCES AND CANNOT BE FAILING ANY CLASSES.  Deadline to register is: December 14, 2022 

Students will be informed if they have made it into the class via an invite on Google Classroom or a text message. 

DATES: 

Monday, Dec 19                                     -     5:00 pm 

Wednesday, Dec 21                              -     5:00 pm 

Thursday, Dec 22                                  -     5:00 pm 

Friday, Dec 23                                       -     5:00 pm 

Tuesday, Dec 27                                   -     5:00 pm 

Wednesday, Dec 28                             -     5:00 pm 

Thursday, Dec 29                                 -     5:00 pm 

Friday, Dec 30                                      -     5:00 pm 

Monday, Jan 2                                     -     5:00 pm 

Tuesday, Jan 3                                     -    11:00 am 

Wednesday, Jan 4                               -     5:00 pm 

Thursday, Jan 5                                   -     5:00 pm 

Friday, Jan 6                                        -     5:00 pm SGI tests 

Saturday, Jan 7                                   -     5:00 pm SGI Re-test if needed 

 

If there are any questions, please contact Mr. Nightingale at (306) 501-6030 or Campbelldrivers@gmail.com.

 

Applications can be Picked up from the office or can be found here