Staff Directory

Campbell Collegiate 2018-19 Teaching Staff

Name

Position/Area

Email

Links

Buisson, Nancy

Principal

nancy.buisson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Elder, Lance

Vice-Principal

lance.elder@rbe.sk.ca

 

Panko, Kelsey

Vice-Principal

kelsey.panko@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Adams, Kelly

Health, Wellness, English

Kelly.Adams@rbe.sk.ca

Course Outlines

Adelman, Scott

 Elementary Music

scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca

 

Aitken, Justin

Science

justin.aitken@rbe.sk. ca

 

Anders, Sheri-Lynn

Practical & Applied Arts/Math

Sherilynn.Anders@rbe.sk.ca

 

Anderson, Kathy

Elementary Music

katherine.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Baete, Monique

French Immersion

monique.baete@rbe.sk.ca

 

Baird, Deidre

Choral

Deidre.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 

Baird, Russell

Choral

Russell.Baird@rbe.sk.ca

 

Baumgartner, Sarah

E. A. L

sarah.baumgartner@rbe.sk.ca

 

Belle, James

French Immersion Studies

James.Belle@rbe.sk.ca

 

Benesh, Amanda

P. A. A

amanda.benesh@rbe.sk.ca

 

Bosley, Blayne

C.N. Program

blayne.bosley@rbe.sk.ca

 

Brander, Beverley

Elementary Music

beverley.brander@rbe.sk.ca

 

Braun, Luke

French Immersion

luke.braun@rbe.sk.ca

 

Bussiere, Darryl

Teacher Librarian

darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca

 

Carignan, Darla

 Mathematics

darla.carignan@rbe.sk.ca

https://carignanmath.weebly.com

Chammartin, Michel

French Immersion

michel.chammartin@rbe.sk.ca

 

Clark, Dale

Drafting, P.A.A

Dale.Clark@rbe.sk.ca

 

Cotcher, Janice

Computer Science

janice.cotcher@rbe.sk.ca

 

Cross, Jamie

French Immersion

jamie.cross@rbe.sk.ca

 

Cunningham, Tahnis

E.LA. / History

tahnis.cunningham@rbe.sk.ca

 

Foreman, Dallas

Science/Biology/Chemistry

Dallas.Foreman@rbe.sk.ca

 

Gaboury, Jeremy

French Immersion/Social Studies

jeremy.gaboury@rbe.sk.ca

Chez Gaboury

Gates, Krista

French Immersion/Spanish

krista.gates@rbe.sk.ca

Senora Gates 

Grayston, Jason

E. L. A/Social Studies

jason.grayston@rbe.sk.ca

 

Gullacher, Paul

Science

paul.gullacher@rbe.sk.ca 

 

Haacke, Brian

Auto Mechanics/P.A.A

Brian.Haacke@rbe.sk.ca

 

Hack, Karin

English

Karin.Hack@rbe.sk.ca

 

Hagman, Amanda

English

amanda.hagman@rbe.sk.ca

 

Harrison, Justin

English

justin.harrison@rbe.sk.ca

 

Harrison, Tania

Physical Education

tania.harrison@rbe.sk.ca

 

Hayduk, Hilary

Science/Chemistry

Hilary.Hayduk@rbe.sk.ca

www.haydukscience.weebly.com

www.haydukchemistry.weebly.com

Hillbom, Carolyn

Science

carolyn.hillbom@rbe.sk.ca

 

Holcomb, Chris

Social Studies

christopher.holcomb@rbe.sk.ca

 

Howell, Maureen

F.I.A.P

Maureen.Howell@rbe.sk.ca

 

Ingenthron, Lacey

Mathematics/P.A.A

Lacey.Ingenthron@rbe.sk.ca

Mrs. Ingenthron's Page

Johnson, Scott

F.I.A.P

scott.johnson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Josephson, Corby

L.R.T

corby.josephson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Keil, Trudy

E.A.L

trudy.keil@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Keil's Teaching Blog

Kohler, Gisela

German

Gisela.Kohler@rbe.sk.ca

 

Kuster-Vancise,  Pam

Tutorial

Pamela.Kustervancise@rbe.sk.ca

 

Kuzminski, Kam

Accounting, Info Processing

kam.kuzminski@rbe.sk.ca

 

Labas, Jill

Business

Jill.Labas@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lauzon, Amanda

French Immersion

amanda.lauzon@rbe.sk.ca

 

Leblanc, Chantal

French Immersion

chantal.leblanc@rbe.sk.ca

 

Leier, Michael

Guidance

michael.leier@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lenihan, Kelsie

English

Kelsie.Lenihan@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lepage, Roger

Guidance

roger.lepage@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lloyd, Darren

Science

Darren.Lloyd@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lynch, Jessica

Physical Education

jessica.lynch@rbe.sk.ca

 

Makris-Nagel, Maria

P.A.A.

maria.makris-nagel@rbe.sk.ca

 

Marchtaler, Shaune

Visual Art/P.A.A

Shaune.Marchtaler@rbe.sk.ca

 

Martin, Amy

Science

amy.martin@rbe.sk.ca

 

McConkey, Taylor

Science

taylor.mcconkey@rbe.sk.ca

 

McFadden, Tim

Social Studies

Timm.McFadden@rbe.sk.ca

 

McLeod, Erin

L.R.T (French)

Erin.McLeod@rbe.sk.ca

 

Meier, Sherry

F.I.A.P.

sherry.meier@rbe.sk.ca

 

Montague, Nicolle

Visual Arts

Nicolle.Montague@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Montague's Wikispaces

Moroz, Amy

Mathematics

Amy.Moroz@rbe.sk.ca

 Moroz's Math Pages

Munro, Jason

L.R.T. (Learning Leader)

jason.munro@rbe.sk.ca

 

Nagel, Bill

Physical Education

bill.nagel@rbe.sk.ca

Phys Ed 9 | Wellness 10

Neithercut, Lorne

Social Studies

Lorne.Neithercut@rbe.sk.ca

 

Ostapovitch, Loretta

Mathematics

Loretta.Ostapovitch@rbe.sk.ca

 

Park, Danielle

Supportive Environment (S.E.P.)

danielle.park@rbe.sk.ca

 

Pelletier, Justin

French Immersion

justin.j.pelletier@rbe.sk.ca

 

Peters, Scott

Band

Scott.Peters@rbe.sk.ca

 

Potvin, Sebastian

French Immersion

sebastian.potvin@rbe.sk.ca

 

Powers, Nicole

Physical Education

nicole.powers@rbe.sk.ca

 

Proud, Karen

Physical Education

Karen.Proud@rbe.sk.ca

 

Pyle, Brad

Welding/Science 9

brad.pyle@rbe.sk.ca

 

Ready, Julie

E.L.A./Social/Transition

julie.ready@rbe.sk.ca

 

Redant, Yvonne

Arts Ed.

yvonne.redant@rbe.sk.ca

 

Repski, Denee

English

denee.repski@rbe.sk.ca

 

Rogers, Cyndi

F.I.A.P.

cyndi.rogers@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sebastian, Danielle

English

Danielle.Sebastian@rbe.sk.ca

ELA A30

Sentes, Jolene

English

jolene.sentes@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sexon,Rochelle-Ann

French Immersion

rochelle-ann.sexon@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sison, Anelyn

Math

anelyn.sison@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sirois, Andrea

P.A.A./L.R.T.

andrea.sirois@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sprungala, Alisa

Mathematics

alisa.sprungala@rbe.sk.ca

https://sprungala.weebly.com/

Math Help

Stinson, Craig

Tutorial/English

Craig.Stinson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Sundeen, Joni

Mathematics

Joni.Sundeen@rbe.sk.ca

Foundations and pre- Calc 10  - sundeenfpc10.weebly.com

Math 9 – sundeenmath9.weebly.com

Pre-Calc20 – sundeenprecalc20.weebly.com

Foundations 20 - sundeenfoundations20.weebly.com

Pre-Calculus 30 - sundeenpc30.weebly.com

Taylor, Samantha

Psychology

samantha.taylor@rbe.sk.ca

 

Tazzioli, Tanya

Elementary Music

tanya.tazzioli@rbe.sk.ca

 

Therrien, Elizabeth

French Immersion

elizabeth.therrien@rbe.sk.ca

 

Thomas, Jonathan

Construction/P.A.A

Jonathan.Thomas@rbe.sk.ca

 

Turner, Shelly

Mathematics

shelly.turner@rbe.sk.ca

Ms. Turner's Site 

Vuong, Elizabeth

E.L.A.

elizabeth.vuong@rbe.sk.ca

 

Warren, Brian

Social Studies

brian.warrren@rbe.sk.ca

 

Watts, Wendy

Guidance

wendy.watts@rbe.sk.ca

 

Wilkinson, Travis

Elementary Music

travis.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Bidulka, Dana

Borowski, Deanne

Smyth, Patricia

Taylor, Shelley

 

SCHOOL ASSISTANTS

Bachynski, Carol

Bergsteinson, Tyler

Castillejos, Marissa

Cendana, Johnnie

Chapman, Michael

Cooper, Brooke

Dickens, Susan

McMillan, Sandra

Moore, Patrick

Neuman, David

Paz, Emily

Repita, Maria

Ross, Shawn

Roy, Shanna

Sims, Roxanne

Totton Cornish, Shirley

 

REPAIR SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Lemmon, Jason

 

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Bisset, Chanelle

Deck, Kelly

Leal, Victor

Martinez, Elmer

Miller, Blaine

Shaw, Cameron

Weichel, Garry

 

RANCH EHRLO

Skerjanec, Chandra

 

RESOURCE OFFICER

Cst. Bill Swetlikoff